O

Richard Sachs, a name synomous with quality and hand crafted. When one popped up for sale locally I had to pounce, It is a team frame from 2008, and has JSPIN on the BB shell so I am assuming it was Justin Spinelli’s old frame. It is single ring specific and has no cable guide for front derailleur, after putting many miles on this frame I know why they are so revered, this is the best riding bike I have ever owned, there is an ease to it I have never experienced before, definetley a keeper. 1×10 drivetrain is awesome, and honestly all I need, the K-Edge chain keeper and outer gaurd ALWAYS keeps the chain on no matter the terrain

Smiles for miles anytime I’m on this bike

Build list: TRP 8.4 brakes, campy rec TI seatpost, campy rec rear derailleur and front shifters, chris king TI headset, Phil wood TI BB, Tune Bigfoot cranks, K Edge chain keeper, FSA outer gaurd, campy record hubs laced to ceramic openpros, flite saddle, syntace 99 stem, oval concept bars. 42t front ring, modded campy centaur cassette w/ 11-29 range

Once again John took photos for me, so click link below for more

http://prollyisnotprobably.com/2012/03/beautiful-bicycle-ross-richard-sachs-cross-bike/

